Daily Favorite Pin – IKEA Spice Rack “Bookshelves”…

If you know me well, you know I am quite the book hoarder.  It doesn’t matter if the books are for me, the boys, Baby A, or gifts I might give sometime later on.  I hope to instill the same love of reading in our children.  I’m working on the boys, but they are kind of hit or miss.  Baby A loves books right now and I want to keep that interest alive.  Once we move into our new home I want her to have her books on display so that she can reach for whichever one she wants.  I saw this on Pinterest and think it is a great idea.

Here is my favorite “pin” from Pinterest yesterday:

IKEA Spice Rack “Bookshelves”

Categories: Pinterest | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

